Ray Ferretti

Mixing / Mastering

YouTube Check out Ray's YouTube Channel
  • New EP in the work, stay tuned...

  • EP 'Mercury Sun' available for stream or purchase

    1. Van Lee - (Guitar Playthrough)
    2. Chuck Man Lee - (Guitar Playthrough)
    3. Her Love
    4. Drop Dee
    5. Iceberg - (Guitar Playthrough)

    Featuring Joey Ferretti on Drums
    Special guest Chuck Manley on Guitar

  • 'Next Chapter' is available for streaming or puchase, check it out

  • 'Leaf Juice' and 'Nice View' available for streaming or purchase

  • Six Years Later album 'Deep Blue' available for stream or purchase

Other Links